Håvard Skogerbø
Generalsekretær 
havard@re-act.no
+47 971 98 955
Constantin Rust
Leder 
constantin.rust@re-act.no
+47 908 12 143
Oda Sevaldsen
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig 
oda@re-act.no
+47 988 53 802
Aasne Rekve
Lokallagsansvarlig
aasne.rekve@re-act.no
+47 951 64 040
.
Ali Gholami
Arrangementansvarlig
ali.gholami@re-act.no
+47 462 74 936
.
Frida Røvik
Kompetanseansvarlig | Bærekraftig Livsstil
frida.rovik@re-act.no
+47 900 40 746
Terese Høyåsen
Kompetanseansvarlig | Internasjonalt Arbeid
terese.hoyasen@re-act.no
+47 472 80 580

 

Anne Opheim
Vara 
anne.opheim@re-act.no

.

 

Johannes Ward Heimdal
Vara
johannes.ward.heimdal@re-act.no
Inger Johanne Rogn
Nestleder
inger.johanne.rogn@re-act.no
Elin Osnes Strand
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
elin@re-act.no