Håvard Skogerbø
Generalsektretær 
havard.skogerbo@re-act.no
+47 994 19 460
Helene Opheim
Leder 
helene.opheim@re-act.no
+47 993 88 769
Constantin Rust
Nestleder 
constantin.rust@re-act.no
+47 908 12 143
Susanne Henriksen
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig 
susanne.fernandez.henriksen@re-act.no
+47 994 47 962

 

 

Gabriela Aas Vestre
Medlemsansvarlig 
gabriela.aas.vestre@re-act.no
+47 906 33 322
Aasne Rekve
Lokallagsansvarlig
aasne.rekve@re-act.no
+47 951 64 040
.
Ali Gholami
Arrangementansvarlig
ali.gholami@re-act.no
+47 462 74 936
.
Frida Røvik
Kompetanseansvarlig | Bærekraftig Livsstil
frida.rovik@re-act.no
+47 900 40 746
Terese Høyåsen
Kompetanseansvarlig | Internasjonalt Arbeid
terese.hoyasen@re-act.no
+47 472 80 580

Ingrid Føsker
Kompetanseansvarlig | Integrering & Kulturmøter
ingrid.fosker@re-act.no
+47 948 01 723

 

Anne Opheim
Vara 
anne.opheim@re-act.no

.

 

Johannes Ward Heimdal
Vara
johannes.ward.heimdal@re-act.no
Inger Johanne Rogn
Vara
inger.johanne.rogn@re-act.no