KONTAKT OSS

Anne Espeland Berg
Organisasjonssekretær
anne.berg@re-act.no
+47 994 19 460
Frida Marie Røvik
Leder
frida.rovik@re-act.no
+47 900 40 746
Miriam Bandlien
Nestleder
miriam.bandlien@re-act.no
 +47 920 48 455
Sondre Bjor Aasbø
Økonomiansvarlig
sondre.aasbo@re-act.no
+47 481 94 114
Anne Opheim
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
anne.opheim@re-act.no
+47 909 48 907
Eline Garpestad
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
eline.garpestad@re-act.no
+47 976 36 566
Amalie Storesund
Lokallagsansvarlig
amalie.storesund@gmail.com
+47 452 70 335
Kristina Nilsen
Arrangementansvarlig
kristina.nilsen@re-act.no
+47 977 74 973
Nora Bækø
Kampanjeansvarlig
nora.baeko@re-act.no
+47 979 89 407

Helene Opheim
Vara
helene.opheim@re-act.no
+47 993 88 769

Heidi Olsen
Vara
heidiolsen@live.no
+47 971 25 487

Solveig Vederhus
Vara