KONTAKT OSS

Anne Espeland Berg
Generalsektretær 
anne.berg@re-act.no
+47 994 19 460
Helene Opheim
Leder 
helene.opheim@re-act.no
+47 993 88 769
Constantin Rust
Nestleder 
constantin.rust@re-act.no
+47 908 12 143
Hans Olav Rein
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig 
hans.olav.rein@re-act.no
+47 484 92 707
Gabriela Aas Vestre
Medlemsansvarlig 
gabriela.aas.vestre@re-act.no
+47 906 33 322
Aasne Rekve
Lokallagsansvarlig
aasne.rekve@re-act.no
+47 951 64 040
Ali Gholami
Arrangementansvarlig
ali.gholami@re-act.no
+47 462 74 936
Frida Røvik
Kompetanseansvarlig | Bærekraftig Livsstil
frida.rovik@re-act.no
+47 900 40 746
Terese Høyåsen
Kompetanseansvarlig | Internasjonalt Arbeid
terese.hoyasen@re-act.no
+47 472 80 580

Laura Mortveit
Kompetanseansvarlig | Integrering & Kulturmøter
laura.mortveit@re-act.no
+47 934 84 495
Anne Opheim
Vara 
Johannes Ward Heimdal
Vara
Inger Johanne Rogn
Vara