KONTAKT OSS

 

Frida Marie Røvik
Leder
frida.rovik@re-act.no
+47 900 40 746
Solveig Vederhus
Nestleder
solveig.vederhus@re-act.no
+47 994 09 077
Sondre Bjor Aasbø
Økonomiansvarlig
sondre.aasbo@re-act.no
+47 481 94 114
Laetitia Rolfsen
Lokallagsansvarlig
laetitia.rolfsen@re-act.no
+47 995 00 171

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karoline Tunold Unstad
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
karoline.unstad@re-act.no
+47 948 23 004
Eline Garpestad
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
eline.garpestad@re-act.no
+47 976 36 566
Kristina Nilsen
Arrangementansvarlig
kristina.nilsen@re-act.no
+47 977 74 973
Nora Bækø
Kampanjeansvarlig
nora.baeko@re-act.no
+47 979 89 407

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Espeland Berg
Organisasjonssekretær
anne.berg@re-act.no
+47 994 19 460
Helene Opheim
Vara
helene.opheim@re-act.no
+47 993 88 769
Heidi Olsen
Vara
heidiolsen@live.no
+47 971 25 487
Amalie Storesund
Vara
amalie.storesund@gmail.com
+47 xxx xx xxx